Skip to content

Hello world!

November 11, 2010

I’m busting out of my old Blogger rut and starting a new brew. Same pic though, because it’s hard to top…

The blog’s still going to be about solar energy primarily. To that end I’ll blog about my solar related work & travel,  I’ll post pics, I’ll repost solar-themed content I find interesting and I’ll post some other live-green stuff because that’s really what this is all about. I’ll also blog the progress of my research and development.

I’m going to try to keep it varied enough that it will keep your attention even if you’re not a big time solar buff.

I’m focused on concentrating solar thermal because, well, I was pretty much born into it, but you’ll learn that in time if you haven’t already.

I’m really feedback oriented so I’d love to hear what you think and enjoy bouncing ideas around so don’t be shy.

No comments yet

Leave a comment